ECIO Board of Directors


                                        ECIO Board of Directors

Jan Paschal Kay Goss Puja Garg
Ginger Jeffery Kristen Barnes Edna Earl Cooper
Nancy Davenport Dr. Zodwa Dlamini Lisa Drew
Linda Hernandez Andrea Hernandez-Brunner Maria Hicks
Donna Keuthe Christeena Mooneyhan Bob Nash
Ada Person Alice Phelps Sandra Provence
Diana Ramon Ambassador Richard Swett Richard Trogish


*Joshua Eddinger-Lucero, Student Fundraising and Technology Coordinator

*Bart Hannford, Adviser to the President

*Daniel Semoisi, South African Student Activities Adviser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>